Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2017
 

I drove in with out an appointment and they took me right away and solved my problem.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017
 

QUIRK called me wanting is to trade in my 2014 Sierra 1500. I told.them no thanks, I love it. They called to say.they had a good deal for me. My wife and I had our hopes to Upgrade to the Denali next year. When we showed up, that's the deal they had for us. A new 2017 Denali. They gave us a great trade in offer and reduced our monthly payments to the amount I was hoping for. The salesman Bernardo did a great job. No oversell needed. The quality of the truck spoke for.itself.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017
 

I had spoken to the sales staff at Quirk GMC several times over the phone. After visiting a local dealer and not having much luck, I decided to make the 2 hour trip from Westhampton MA to Manchester NH. Zack showed me a number of trucks, they had many on the lot. I chose one that suited my needs which was a truck I had talked with them about, that I had seen on their website. Pricing was as discussed every part of the transaction was in keeping with my expectations. I experienced a comfortable purchase process, Zack was very helpful. Once I made the purchase Zack helped setup all of the electronic systems in the truck. Very happy with my purchase and the entire process with the staff at Quirk.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

Such a great experience buying from Quirk. Everyone was friendly, not overbearing, the whole process was smooth and efficient. Go see Zack Joseph's and the folks at Quirk in Manchester for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 26, 2017
 

I cannot say enough fantastic things about this dealership. They not only have the best customer service I've ever experienced in the auto industry, they have the lowest prices and the best trade in policies. Plus they are extremely pleasant and professional to deal with both over the phone and in person. This was an out of state purchase, so it was imperative that after making arrangements over the phone (and one day before the storm of the century out here in MA and NH), that everything went exactly the way it was supposed to when we arrived. Despite our being late, everyone was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable every step of the way. More importantly, the vehicle being purchased was presented exactly as advertised, and as a courtesy, they even agreed to professionally detail it for us with car wax, which was important with the major severe winter weather coming early the next morning and the roads being treated with salt and sand. The salesperson had excellent knowledge of the vehicle infotainment and controls and got us up to speed quickly with the vehicle operationally. The sales manager (Destiny) did everything perfectly before we even got there so there was no hassle, "fast one being pulled", additional negotiation or any of the typical shenanigans you hear about sometimes in this industry. The finance department was equally professional, getting us a great interest rate and financing on the spot. Even the service department stepped up their game, offering to put on my winter wheelset with snow tires premounted that I had from a prior vehicle and brought with me. I'm going to give them perfect 10's for every aspect of quality of dealer experience as a result of their exceptional performance, but if i could give them 11's (or even 20's), I would do so without hesitation. To give Quirk Buick GMC just a perfect 5 stars understates the level of exceptional treatment we experienced, and again to mention, this was under duress, because we were late and the dealership had a zillion things to do and cars to move out of the way of snowplows before the storm hit early the next morning. Kudos the everyone at the Quirk Buick GMC team, I thank them profusely and wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. In fact, I'm trying to steer some of my friends and customers into buying vehicles from them this month! P.S. I know for a fact that there are literally hundreds of satisifed customers of Quirk Buick GMC, but it appears that they don't post ratings on Yelp. I'd encourage you to take the other low ratings with a grain of salt, because they are completely removed from reality. It's just not what we've experienced, and I've been dealing with Quirk for a long time, so I know it's not representative of what you can expect doing business there.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2017
 

I bought my Sierra this summer, it was a good experience. But yesterday, I went in for a routine oil change. I asked the body shop to take a look at a dent and scrape that happen in a parking lot. The kind fellow buffed things out enough to be acceptable and saved my wallet lots of $$$!! Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017
 

Had a situation where the glass broke on my gauge cluster (this is very rare). Had some miscommunication and some ups and downs in the beginning getting to the resolution. Again this was due to the rarity of the defect and what steps to take. GM was indicating that it might not be covered as a warranty item. When this was relayed to me i will admit i lost my cool. I was having an issue understanding why it wouldn't be covered. Miguel (Service Manager that was on duty that day works over at the Chevy Building) was the poor soul to deliver the information. This was on the weekend so we had to wait for the regular work week to talk to GM. I left in quite the hurry and not in a great mood. Zackary Josephs (Sales at GMC) spoke with me after and went back and talked to Miguel. They both were on the same page as me (although i wasn't willing to accept it at the time). Zackary made sure that i was calm, and in the end fully satisfied. Miguel spent the first part of the next week battling with GM on my behalf and inevitably got the part and labor covered. I brought my truck in early in the morning (expecting that job and a few others that we had to have done, oil, recall etc..) and they not only took care of everything, they got the work done quickly. I am beyond satisfied, not only with the work but more with the customer service displayed by both Zackary and Miguel. It is easy as a customer to become upset when you don't understand all the things these people have to do to satisfy what seems like a simple request. So thank you to both for putting up with me and going to bat for your customer, even when the customer has already lost their mind.

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review