Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

This is our second buying experience with buick. There are not enough stars to provide an accurate rating. Our sales person John Callahan was pleasant, knowledgable and extremely will to work with us and our budget to get us into the vehicle we wanted. This was the same awesome experience we had 3 years ago. We will be back again in the future. Quirk Buick is the best!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Best GMC dealership in NH!! Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. Thank you Michael and Ryan for such a quick smooth transaction! Love my new 2018 GMC TERRAIN DENALI! ??

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

I went to Quirk Buick GMC and met with Bob to look at a 2018 GMC Canyon. Bob had sold my sister a Buick Encore and my parents a Buick Cascada. He was friendly, honest, and fair with my family, so I was hopeful when meeting with him. He lived up to my expectations and then some! He also recognized my family right away, which demonstrates his exceptional customer service. By the time I left, I had a new truck at a great price. The service from Bob and the rest of the team was top notch. Thank you so much Bob! I know where I'll be looking when I need a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

John Callahan was very Knowledgeable about the GMC Acadia. I am not technologically inclined and had no idea how anything worked in my vehicle John made it easy to understand and offered to walk me through it any time i needed it and to just stop in. When i purchased the Acadia i couldn't download the app that went along with it because my phone was out of date. John went out of the way to update my phone so i could use the features on the app.Thank You Quirk and John Callahan for a Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Great experience!!! Love my new jeep!! Thank you so much Teresa and Michael Carlisle! You were awesome to work with!!!! Thank you thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Traded in my car for a new yukon. What a great experience it was dealing with this dealership. Karl the salesman did excellent and really made me feel comfortable. My whole buying experience couldn't have been better. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Amazing sales and service staff. Super friendly and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Great buying experience again! Bought out my Lease and the Finance People (Ryan B.) were great to work with. Quick, efficient and polite. Will be purchasing a Truck very soon and will definitely be back to Quirk Buick GMC! Great staff and oh yeah, Ask for Bob, he was awesome to work with in choosing my vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

I had the best salesman and manager ever! Up front and honest and I got a great deal thank you John Callahan and destiny

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

Great experience. Went in for a new truck and drove out with my dream Tundra! Thanks Nick for the help. Treated very fairly and got what I think is a great deal! Thanks again.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review