How Are We Doing?

We are proud of the work we do and are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. That said, your feedback is very important to us. Did we earn your five-star rating? We invite you to share your thoughts on your recent visit with us on any of our review platforms or by calling our team directly by phone. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

161 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
154
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This was my first experience at Quirk Buick GMC...and it was a great one! Scott Hayward greeted me with a smile and offered his assistance right away. I knew which car I wanted to test drive...the Buick Cascada. The car was a blast! And I'm happy to say only a week after meeting Scott I'm a proud owner of a beautiful Cascada! Scott coordinated everything and made the whole process EASY! Ryan/the finance guy :) was great and explained all my options regarding financing. The entire buying process... More
DParker
2017-04-06
This is the third lease in a row we have done at Quirk. Every time we have been treated like we and our business is important to them and they appreciated the fact that we returned. It was so nice that Joao Lopes recognized us when we walked in as he took care of us with the last transaction and was like seeing old friends again. Great experience at Quirk.
Frank
2017-04-06
Courteous, professional handling of customer concerns. Timely feedback during the day. Willingness to help, with focus on details and customer.
Steven
2017-04-05
Fast service, treated courtesy, vehicle returned in better condition then when I brought it into them. Would recommend dealer to others.
Shaun
2017-04-04
I started the process online and finished in the dealership. There was no bait and switch and the price I got was very fair. I did not have to go back and forth with a manager fifteen times. It was a pleasure doing business here and I would go back again.
Adam
2017-03-29
I had the pleasure of having Bob Corey as my salesman. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking to purchases a vehicle to ask for him. Bob is a very pleasant and down to earth salesman and very easy to work with. I will be recommending everyone I know to stop in and see bob for any vehicale purchases that one might need.
Bryan
2017-03-28
Our Sales woman, Lena Groeneveld, was awesome. We weren't quite sure if we were going new or used or which vehicle we really wanted. After exploring we negotiated a great deal on 2016 Acadia!! We are thrilled!
Rod
2015-10-04
We were assisted in a very efficient quick manner. We found the service manager Tanya Moran very helpful and friendly & polite.we were scheduled for our work and offered a shuttle ride home and pick up after work was completed. After picking up our vehicle we learned that we needed another repair and scheduled another appt. excellent was had again on 7/20/2015. The shuttle drivers are very polite and friendly!
fran.cross.98
2015-07-21
I have bought 3 vehicles from Quirk in the past 3+ yrs. My mom bought a car there and so did my daughter. Their service is great, people are friendly, and vehicles are always ready sooner than they tell you it will be done. Being in the customer service industry myself, I know good customer service when I receive it, and Quirk delivers every time.
Truck, Van, Equinox Fan
2017-03-28
Did much shopping and this is the place to go! Ask for Bob Corey for sales he was amazing. Also the service people are great as well!
JC3511
2015-07-20