Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

A big "shout out" to Logan Russell for his prompt attention and service and to the Quirk Service Department team for their excellent and accurate work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Wonderful extremely helpful great pricing. Jack was my salesperson great at explaining all the bells and whistles that came with the car. Even offered to come to Maine and pick me up so I could have the car. Everyone I dealt with from the first steps onto the lot to the signing of the papers made it an easy and helpful experience. My son is even considering purchasing his next Yukon XL from the same dealership. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

It was a pleasure dealing with both the management staff and Zach (salesperson). He was very detailed when going over the vehicle options. He was pleasant to deal with and I was very please with both the price of the vehicle and the overall experience at quirk Buick GMC. I would definitely buy another vehicle there and refer friends and family to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Zach was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot. He helped us to determine what vehicle would best suit our wants and needs. He was very patient and understanding with us through this process. Zach got us all set up with the new Yukon and on the road. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle New or used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Zach was great helping with the purchase of my new sierra Denali lots of information to make the right decision! Glad I went with the Denali Thanks Zach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

went out of his way to help memade it great to buy provided transportation to do sale and going to deliver truck to me at my home i am recomdind john callan to my friens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I have purchased just about all of my new cars from the Quirk Automotive Group. Previously Fords, this time a Buick. My salesman was Zack Josephs and the business manager we Ryan Boulter. I found Zack and the dealership in general a pleasure to do business with from initial negotiations to final delivery maintaining the high standards that I have experienced with Quirk in the past. I would highly recommend my salesman and the dealership....Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I went vehicle shopping here’s for a pickup truck and Zach Josephs was there to help us. He was extremely personable, very knowledgeable, and we didn’t feel the least bit of pressure at any point of our shopping experience. I highly recommend and would definitely go back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Steve and Zach were excellent in assisting me with my purchase of a 2017 GMC Sierra! I can’t say enough about the two, besides making my experience everything I’d hoped for. In the future I’ll definitely be contacting them to pursue another vehicle. If you need anything Service related, I’d ask for Steve. If you need anything with sales, I’d recommend contacting Zach. He does not skimp on showing every single detail of your purchase, and not there just for the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Zack was a great salesman, very polite and knowledgeable. Made my purchase easy and stress free. Ryan in finance was great too, remembering me from the last time I was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

My salesperson-Zach, was polite & knowledgeable about the GMC product I was interested in. (2017 Denali short box 4X4) The Finance guy -Ryan was great also. Everything went smoothly from me first looking to buying that day. Nice people to deal with! Brandan Bowen, Marlborough, Ma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Our experience was not a "normal" car buying experience at Quirk. There was no pressure and the sales person was very knowledgeable about the product. Highly recommend Quirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Zack was very patient with me and answered all the questions that I had about the car and about the financials. He also was able to get me the car in my color and get me to a price that was good for my budget. I recommend him to anyone who needs a sales consultant with good knowledge who also is able to get you a good deal on the car of your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I walked in thinking I was gonna walk out pretty quickly but I must say I'm very impressed. I dealt with John Callahan, not your typical salesman will say. He helped me find just the right one and I absolutely love it. 10/10 would return for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

With each visit to Quirk Buick GMC I'm consistently shown the up most respect. It's not common that dealerships show women equal respect to the man. Zack and really all the staff go out of their way to show their respect and empower my independence. If you're tired of being treated less serious, then it's time you call to make an appointment with Zack. He's 7'1 and very friendly, you can't miss him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

We were looking for a specific car when we met Mike. After a short conversation he knew exactly what we were looking for and we were able to get a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Went to Quirk to see what they could do for me i had went to banks first. John Callahan was the sales person i worked with. He went above and beyond for me to get me into my new truck. Overall great dealership and experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

First brand new truck I've bought. Went in with something in mind that I wanted. Dealt with Zack, very professional and was the least bit pushy into buying something I wasn't interested in. Zack made sure I was happy with the truck and it was exactly what I wanted, unlike a few I have had to deal with in the past at other dealerships. Also very informative on everything in the vehicle. Yes I've gone somewhere (A different large name dealer) and the sales person had no clue to what they were trying to sell me. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I bought my 1st Vehicle through GMC Buick of Quirk, and Had the pleasure of working with Zack. He was very informative, made the experience stress free, and help me in situations where I thought him or the Sales team couldn’t reach. They all went above and beyond in helping to put me in my vehicle, and I highly recommend Quirck Of Manchester to anyone in the Mark. Thank You Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Had a great experience working with Quirk to purchase a new Sierra. I was back and forth with several dealerships and Quirk was an easy choice. I spoke to several sales managers at Quirk; all of whom were great to deal with and our Sales consultant Zack was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

Drove up from MA looking for a new Sierra Denali and was met at the door by Katelyn. She was super polite and very easy to work with. She showed me a truck based on listening to what I told her I was looking for and I was able to leave with a new Denali in less than 3 hours. The sales manager Steve and finance manager Jason also were very efficient and easy to work with. I would recommend making the trip to Quirk GMC and ask for Katelyn, a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

Saw a ad way lower that anyone else for a 1500 Denali. Was a little skeptical. Went in was met at the door by someone with a smile and a handshake. Ad was good. Deal was great. Was in and out in about 2 hours. Will be back to lease another one in three years! Thanks guys keep up the good work. Only thing that could be improved is you could have a little additional parking. Was really tight up front with no open spaces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

QUIRK called me wanting is to trade in my 2014 Sierra 1500. I told.them no thanks, I love it. They called to say.they had a good deal for me. My wife and I had our hopes to Upgrade to the Denali next year. When we showed up, that's the deal they had for us. A new 2017 Denali. They gave us a great trade in offer and reduced our monthly payments to the amount I was hoping for. The salesman Bernardo did a great job. No oversell needed. The quality of the truck spoke for.itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

I had spoken to the sales staff at Quirk GMC several times over the phone. After visiting a local dealer and not having much luck, I decided to make the 2 hour trip from Westhampton MA to Manchester NH. Zack showed me a number of trucks, they had many on the lot. I chose one that suited my needs which was a truck I had talked with them about, that I had seen on their website. Pricing was as discussed every part of the transaction was in keeping with my expectations. I experienced a comfortable purchase process, Zack was very helpful. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Although I did not get the truck I wanted, it was not the dealerships issue, it was GMC's offerings and programs for the month. Main thing is I got a nice truck that will serve my needs, pull my trailer with my Harley, and make trips to the lumber yard much easier. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Such a great experience buying from Quirk. Everyone was friendly, not overbearing, the whole process was smooth and efficient. Go see Zack Joseph's and the folks at Quirk in Manchester for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Had a situation where the glass broke on my gauge cluster (this is very rare). Had some miscommunication and some ups and downs in the beginning getting to the resolution. Again this was due to the rarity of the defect and what steps to take. GM was indicating that it might not be covered as a warranty item. When this was relayed to me i will admit i lost my cool. I was having an issue understanding why it wouldn't be covered. Miguel (Service Manager that was on duty that day works over at the Chevy Building) was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

This was second time there to lease a car . Found Zack to be just the easiest person to work with in finding the Encore that I wanted.. We walked the lot twice just to make sure I got the car I wanted. The finance Guys worked there magic and I got the price I was looking for . Thanks you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

If you're looking to visit this dealership for any reason ask for Scott Hayward, he was wonderful to work with. We bought our car just because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

After searching for a car for about 6 months I finally fell in love with the 2017 GMC Acadia Denali. We searched 3 different dealerships in the area, and Quirk blew us away. The customer service was top notch. From the manager to the finance department, to the salesman. Zack was our salesman (he's 7'1"...you can't miss him!) and he was kind, courteous, listened to our wants and needs, and was never pushy. He knows the vehicle inside and out, and his knowledge was both helpful and impressive! We loved the dealership and service so much that we went back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

Had a great experience here looking for the car I wanted. Purchased a 2017 terrain and the process was very simple and not bothersome. Worked with Jaoa, a very friendly and knowledgeable employee. Zero pressure and was willing to answer any questions or concerns we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

We got a good deal and Zack is very helpful describing everything about the car we purchased. We love the car but need to play around with computer a little. Getting it slowly but surely. Awesome experience!!!! Can't rate work done because we have not had service with them yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Worked with Scott Hayward at the dealership. He was very nice. He worked to get me the color I wanted. Wasn't very concerned with the additions, but it was nice to get a few. All in all, happy with the vehicle and dealership. Feel they were very fair with my trade in and fair on the new vehicle. When I went to pick it up, Scott had to go out in the pouring rain to get my plates and e-z pass for me. He also walked me around the dealership and service department so I was familiar with it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

What can I say? All my preconceived thoughts and concerns about car salesman and dealerships were quickly squashed and extinguished forever . . . .at least when it comes to the team at Quirk GMC in Manchester. My Sales Person, Bernardo, was professional and caring right out of the gate! That's saying a lot for a guy who is 30 years my Junior and just starting up the corporate ladder. I initially could not get the price where I needed it to be but they got me there and then some! In fact, major shout out to the Sales Manager, Steve and his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Delighted with my car buying experience thanks to the time & care given by the staff, especially Zack who patiently helped me find my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

I recently purchased a terrain which was a pleasant experience! Everything went smoothly! Ask4zack!!!!!!!!! Thanks again! Zack was patient and very kind! I would reccomend this deAlership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

This dealership has been the quintessential dealership in my mind. From the manager I first dealt with (Steve O'Brian) to the sales person (Zack Josephs) I have nothing but the highest regard for the way I was treated and dealt with in the purchase of my new vehicle. *******************ASK4ZACK******************

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

Had a great experience with my sales associate Zack Josephs and with the financing team which were very friendly and helpful. I would do business with Quick GMC again without hesitation. Thanks for the great experience! Missy H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

My wife and I stopped at another dealership before going to Quirk GMC, I told them what I was looking for and all they did was show me trucks that I did not want .My wife and I left that dealership and went to Quirk GMC ,Zack Joseph meet us at the door sat use down and ask me want I was looking for. Zack showed me 2 trucks that met what I was looking for , and we ended up buying a new truck that day . Overall we are very happy with Zack and the finance department. I have all ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Over many years I have bought many vehicles from several dealerships. The whole team at Quirk Buick GMC were grate. They gave me a good trade in on my truck. Jack Curtin was my sales Person and he was very Knowledgeable on the different options in each truck. I would recommend Quirk to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

I was in a 1/2 ton lease with a year remaining. I had purchased a new camper and was told it would pull my new camper and was shy by a few thousand lbs. So I needed a 3/4 ton and went to talk to them about it and Baam... Within hrs I was driving my new 3/4 ton truck. Awesome job guys. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

The staff are very professional and I was more than happy with the service. It was the most positive car repair experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend Quirk Buick, GMC in Manchester, NH. Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2015

Our Sales woman, Lena Groeneveld, was awesome. We weren't quite sure if we were going new or used or which vehicle we really wanted. After exploring we negotiated a great deal on 2016 Acadia!! We are thrilled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

We were assisted in a very efficient quick manner. We found the service manager Tanya Moran very helpful and friendly & polite.we were scheduled for our work and offered a shuttle ride home and pick up after work was completed. After picking up our vehicle we learned that we needed another repair and scheduled another appt. excellent was had again on 7/20/2015. The shuttle drivers are very polite and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

Did much shopping and this is the place to go! Ask for Bob Corey for sales he was amazing. Also the service people are great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

Me and my wife Worked with Andrew Neville he was not pushy what so ever and very professional. Mike p the manager was very nice. We love aloud new can and will definitely go back to quirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Took my son out to look for his first car. Our salesman, John Gilman, was outstanding. He was first an educator. He answered questioned all our questions without any runaround and he answered questions we didn't think to ask. There was zero pressure to buy. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. Will absolutely go back again when we are in the market for our own car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

Bob Corey was great to work with - no sales pressure, straight forward and very pleasant. Overall, a wonderful buying experience and would recommend Bob & Quirk to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

typically car buying is a nightmare but Quirk made purchasing my new vehicle painless. John was great to work with and very professional. I was under a time constraint and they worked diligently to ensure that the process was completed quickly. Would definitely recommend Quirk GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

I purchased a 2015 GMC Canyon today at the Quirk dealership in Manchester NH. My salesman was Ryan Boulter. Thanks to Ryan, he made my auto buying experience a very pleasant one. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. There wasn't a moment that I felt pressured or rushed to make any decisions. The purchase price was very fair and Ryan went over and above to find every discount and rebate that I qualified for. The bottom line is this. . . . Ryan worked hard on my behalf, and I sincerely appreciated his effort. This was a great customer experience. Quirk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2015

The Salesperson as well as the associated Sales and Management Personnel were all extremely helpful in working out a deal that was mutually beneficial to us all. We look forward to this relationship blossoming throughout the coming years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2015

We were in the market for a SUV. After visiting several dealers in Mass a family friend recommended going to Quirk GMC in Manchester, and to ask for John Gilman. Right after walking in the door we were greeted by John. I explained to him my situation with my current car, and where I would like to be. We talked and decided on a vehicle that may work for us, and decided to run some numbers. Quirk gave me the most money for my trade in. John and his team didn't play any games with us, they were able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2014

I would like to thank our salesman Bob Corey for the most upfront and friendly car buying experience we have ever had. We have had our GMC TERRAIN since March and it has been awesome. Then, comes the service department. Tanya Moran makes you feel like family. Not very often your treated with smiling faces.So there's no place like Quirk Buick in Manchester N.H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2014

My husband &I went to Quirk Buick GMC Dec 8th. Treated with friendly ,excellent service.service needed was done the same day .awesome!We hadn't had an appt . And because we were experiencing an engine light problem Tanya took care of getting us in the same day. She was very efficient and friendly.we chose to wait while car was checked .we were impressed with the care that Tanya gave us. We definitely would recommend anyone to come to this dealership. We will be returning for service soon. We appreciated the friendly atmosphere here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2014

My GMC trucks warranty expired about two months ago and the dreaded check engine light came on right before a big road trip. Tanya got me right in and did a free diagnostic check. My worries were alleviated Thanks again mat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2014

I brought my Buick Enclave in with no appointment, they got it in right away and took care of all of my concerns. I was back on my way in no time, I was treated like I was the most important customer that had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2014

Show room and waiting area are very nice. Employees are nice and courteous. Shuttle service is available to go to the mall or somewhere close, although I did not use this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

Brought in my car for service - I know nothing about cars, only knew it wasn't right - and it was taken care of piece of cake. Very pleasant and helpful. I'll certainly go back, if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

While out diving with my 2 young children my car started making noises and shuddering. I called mike in service and asked him if he could squeeze me in. He told me to bring it right in. They diagnosed the repair and got me out in rental. It really saved my day. I'm so thankful there are still people that care! I have been spreading the word how great this service department is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2014

My husband and I had been searching for a new truck and we able to locate exactly what we were looking for at Quirk. We showed up early on a Sunday morning planning to only test drive it because we wanted to see if we liked the 2500 diesel. We were greeted by the general manager Mike who immediately brought us out to the truck we were looking for. He showed us all the features and explained everything about it. He simply provided us with the information we were looking for. We had such a good experience that we decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

I would highly recommend this dealership. I just bought my second brand new car from quirk dealership. They are fast efficient and super nice. Amazing experience thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2014

Great experience. Mike Durkee made listened to my concerns and gave me options for the tires that I purchased. Everything was done in a professional manner. Would definitely return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

Best vehicle buying experience of my life. No pressure or games involved, just down to Earth people. I really appreciate the honesty from Todd Schimp. Thanks for everything!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2014

Brought my vehicle for a repair that was not scheduled. They got me in with no appointment and had my vehicle out the same day. They also offered me a rental car while my vehicle was serviced so I could get around. Thank you for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2014

My local dealership was unable to diagnose an annoying sound, so I tried Quirk Whom I had done business with in 1995. The service representative was familiar with my issue and diagnosed it before the vehicle was put on a lift. What a difference in both attitude and experience. this was an hour and a half trip one way, and worth every mile. Quirk has earned my loyalty! The purchase of which I wrote of was a 1995 pickup that I drove for twelve years, and had 188000 miles on it, It was still very nice when I parted with it! I thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2013

I had a very plesant experience during the purchase of my truck. Adriano was, by far, the most knowledgeable vehicle sales person that I have ever worked with. The whole truck buying experience was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2013

This dealership and employees by far is the best around!!! We bought a GMC Terrain back in April and it was the best experience. The sales associates are not pushy and are very professional. I will definitely be referring family and friends. We look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the future. Thank you Mike for your time and hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2013

Buying vehicles over my many years above ground I found this to be one of the most friendly and proffiecent dealerships. Made the unpleasant process of losing money easy , hats off to Mike and Addrianna. ( sorry if I misspelled ). Would recommend I give a 5 or great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2013

Nick and Adriano were wonderful to work with. My less-than-stellar experience at a competing GMC dealership brought me to Quirk as I had my heart set on an Acadia. Nick and Adriano brought me every Acadia on the lot that met my criteria, were clear on the options, and didn't try to pressure me in any way. I found the Acadia that was the best fit for me, and they stayed late to make the deal and close my financing so everything would be ready the next morning. Finding a dealership that cuts through the BS, has an unbeatable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2013

Great service on 2008 Cadillac SRX purchase. Friendly, courteous, professional. Stefanie and Chris made my family feel comfortable with no pressure to buy. Highly recommended ! regards, Tony and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2013

John Gilman went far and beyond expectation as we could not complete all the necssary papers, etc that evening, he came in on his day off, Tuesday January 29th. John wss very accomodating, explained everything we asked of him. Over the next few days we had other questions about the vehicle and when we drove up, John was there to help us. I would in the future go back to GMC and have John be out dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2013

John's no pressure way of sales what greatly appreciated being in sales myself. Mike made time to call me at home and review all my financing options and made everything crystal clear. I would recommend Quirk to all of my friends and family due to these two employees. Thank you for making this purchase the easiest ever out of the 6 new vehicles that I have bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2013

My car buying experience at Quirk Buick GMC was the best experience I've ever had for several reasons: The team involved in my search for a great quality, affordable vehicle are the best I have ever had the privelegde of interacting with. Very professional and laid-back. Nick arranged the best financing option for my needs. Vic is the best salesperson one could ever hope for. I am now, already a loyal GM customer as the Buick Verano tops any of the vehicles I've owned in the past i.e. Honda, Toyota and most recently Subaru. The dealership itself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2012

Stopped in just to see what they could do for me, fell in love with the Terrain I test drove, and went home with it that night. A pleasure to work with Ryan who was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2012

GREAT INVENTORY OF VEHICLES & PARTS. SALES DEPT GAVE 110%. EVEN GAVE ME LUNCH WHILE TRUCK WAS BEING ACCESORIZED. (ALL PARTS IN STOCK) DEAL WAS COMPLETED THAT DAY. (THAT MAENS ALOT SEEING I LIVE 1 HOUR AWAY)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2012

I really wanted a GMC Acadia, and I looked at various dealerships, although I live in MA I thought I would venture up to NH. I initially spoke with Bethany she was very friendly and assured me that it would be worth my time. I met with Victor when I arrived they had the car that I wanted I test drove it I loved it, and Victor help to make it happen along with JP. When I came in to do all the paper I met Mike and he explained every. All in all it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2012

We were very pleased with Jason, he was polite, not pushy, had a great attitude, very friendly, answered all our questions and best of all we are pleased with the car he has sold us....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2012

Just another great experience dealing with Quirk Buick in Manchester NH Jack Curtin and his team made us feel at home through the whole process. Jack made a personal delivery to get my old registration back to me so I could do a plate transfer to my new Buick. You need to experience the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2012

Had very nice experience and was able to negotiate a good deal for Buick Verona fully loaded. I was really pleased with the service and i went for a test drive, liked the car got the car within 2hours with all the papers works done by John and Alison - i never had such good relaxed experience while spending a lot of money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2012

I am the type of person that "hates" to shop/purchase a car. JP made it a pleasant experience, and I love my new car!!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2012

I purchased my new 2012 Yukon Denali from Bethany Juneau... What a wonderful experience I had everyone was so friendly especially Bethany the Business Development Manager I talked with her on the phone and she gave me all the information I would need to make the best informed decision before I came in. Once I got there I was greeted by a very warm crew even the ones that were with customers stopped to say hi and greet me. Everyone else was busy so Bethany took time out of her schedule to assist me in test driving and finding the exact ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2012

My experience was great and and it was the most painless car buying experience to date. In the past at other dealerships, it has always taken many hours to complete the process, but Quirk was on top of everything and it was clear they worked hard for us. My only complaint is one of the young salemen was not as professional as I would have hoped, but Quirk as a whole, especially the GM and sales manager, exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2012

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT TO THE SERVICE DEPT! THE STAFF WAS WARM, INVITING AND INFORMATIVE WITH THE QUESTIONS I HAD FOR THE MAINTAINANCE OF MY BUICK! THE NEW DRIVE-IN AREA IS VERY CONVENIENT AND FAST. I TRUST THE STAFF AT QUIRK AT KEEPING MY CAR RUNNING LIKE NEW! THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2012

Our experience was great! At this time our financial situation is not ideal, but we were treated with respect and it was greatly appereciated! The staff members that assisted us were courteous and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review